Sunday, October 7, 2012


Soon as I got this link and clicked it I was rockin out. Ms. Lb works with some great artists and she, alongside her co-host of the "Trap House Rocks Show" and DJ, Z Nuff Star, have released this mixtape and I could not skip one song.

Z Nuff did a great job with the mixing and my favorite part of the mixtape is that the very first track gets you coolin out. Once it starts playing, you actually vibe to every track. There wasn't a Red Cup Review done because this mixtape has a rating beyond a 12 Ounce.I guarantee you will enjoy this mixtape, download it now and put it on your Mp3 Player, phone, CD and get it in your car because this mixtape is mos def Highway Music Approved, na'mean?

The artists featured are from West Coast to East Coast and with the mix of their sounds, you wouldn't even know.


Track list

  1. Trump247 ft Big Kuntry King - Black Hollywood
  2. Trump247- Powder Flow
  3. Carlimo Da Don ft Coop--Google Me Remix
  4. Carlimo Da Don-Trap Newton
  5. 100 Kilo Rico ft. Yung LA -South Side
  6. 100 Kilo Rico ft. Breezy -Judge Me
  7. Kuzzo Fly ft Yuk Mouth, Bleu DaVinci, Millyz- I'm On That RemixX
  8. Kuzzo Fly ft Yuk Mouth-Trap Slap
  9. Shabaam Sahdeeq - Crank
  10. Shabaam Sahdeeq- Sucka 4 Love
  11. Skroodle- Brick of Clean
  12. Skroodle - Get Your Shit Right
  13. Young Dirt- We Wit Whateva
  14. Young Dirt - I'm The One
  15. Da Foundation- Subliminal
  16. Blazze Johnson - My City
  17. Blazze Johnson-6 in the Morning
  18. outro SHOUT OUTS

No comments:

Post a Comment